A Taste of HOPE 2020


9th Annual Event
Building Sustainable Futures

Stay tuned for details on our re-imagined event!

Tickets and Sponsorships Available Here

Founder’s Award
Paul Neuman, HOPE Board Chair & President of Neuman’s Kitchen

Event Committee
Anthony Lennon, Chair
Susan Elolampi
Christina Horner
Kevin Hungate
Calvin Liou
Patrick Persons
Cari Walker